Hi guys,
While doing the backup of b18, i'd clicked the "Close PokerTracker when finished" button on the right-hand side, so it did the backup, closed PT4, now when I open it again I get "A Version Of PokerTracker is Already Open" but Task Manager doesn't seem to think it is (at least, there's no PokerTracker .exe floating around)
Maybe the option to Close PT4 should be greyed out if an upgrade is required -- it was force-of-habit for me in PT3 because of the database size, but maybe not the right thing to do when beta testing :)
Thanks.
