by kraada » Wed Apr 04, 2012 4:34 pm
franzovic:
You can end the process if you need to, the update is transaction safe, but you'll want to roll back to the beta prior until you have time to complete the upgrade then.
ttr:
It's possible the blackout happened in the cache update portion of the update - if so, you'll want to rebuild your cache via the Database Management window when you have the time, as it will make things considerably snappier.
BlackPersion:
Yes, the forums are awesome like that :)
Furo:
Closing PT4 before the update is complete should roll back the update completely as it's all in one transaction.