I haven't come across that before - is that for any custom stat?
If you do make a change to a stat does the change save OK after you restart PT4?
If so, please make a backup of your custom stats file (using the menu File > Backup) and attach it to a
Support Ticket so that we can investigate. Be sure to disable the databases and Processed files from the backup to keep it small.