so i installed PT4, imported a bunch of my previous stats and HUDs, many of which didn't work correctly. No worries i thought, ill just do a clean install of the prog, so i uninstalled PT4, and that automatically deletes the c:x86 PT4 program folder, then i went into postgres and deleted my database using the pgAdmin assistant.
Anyway, when i reinstall PT4, the database i deleted shows up in greyed out text on the screen where you create a new database, meaning that PT4 has somewhere kept a record of the DB ~(can't see where it could store that info?)
When i create a new database and open PT4 i look in configure, stats menu and all the custom stats i had imported into the previous database are still in there, even though the new database/new PT4 should have no record of them, since i deleted all the program folders and databases???
