Purging Hands

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny, Moderators

Purging Hands

Postby Messenjupp » Fri Dec 16, 2011 6:27 am

I accidently tried to import hands I dont want in my PT4 database...so I purged the hands..unfortunately when searching for players I still see the player names from that horrible site in there although I purged all hands...I remember that PT3 had this feature where we could delete players with 0 hands...cant find that with PT4...did I miss something or how can I get rid of those players?
Messenjupp
 
Posts: 204
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 6:54 am

Re: Purging Hands

Postby WhiteRider » Fri Dec 16, 2011 7:10 am

As I understand it that option should no longer be necessary, but I am seeing the same behaviour so I'll make sure the development team see this and get it addressed.
Thanks!
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 54025
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests