Hello all !
I have a problem to use the v4.18.7, i'm lock in the v4.18.5
All of my friends are able to download and use the v4.18.7 without paying anything ! No need to pay for Support & Maintenance !
Why do I have to pay when others don't have to ? I repeat, they did not activate the "support & Maintenance" option and they can use v4.18.7 !
TY for your help / informations !
Peace from France
