When restoring a database, is there a way to say to yes to all when asked to unzip every individual file?
Re: Restoring a DB
Posted: Sun Jan 12, 2025 7:10 am
by Flag_Hippo
That sounds like you are referring to the overwrite confirmations when restoring. If you don't want to do that for every file disable the option called 'Always Prompt Before Overwrite' under the restore options.