mayeksl wrote:Can you tell me what to uncheck to export my hands only?
Exporting is done via 'Database -> Export Hands':
Guide: Exporting Handsmayeksl wrote:I need to backup the database and restore it from that back uped file, right?
Did you create the backup before purging? If you have a backup file from before the purge then you can restore that and then export hands from the restored database.
mayeksl wrote:But I don't see the option to export only my hands. Is it "processed hands?"
Exporting hands is separate from backup & restore. 'Processed Hands' is not anything to do with exporting either - this is the folder where the original hand history files from your poker site(s) that get auto-imported by PokerTracker 4 are archived:
C:\Users\{Windows Login}\AppData\Local\PokerTracker 4\ProcessedGuide: Processed FilesManually importing ('Play Poker -> Get Hands From Disk') from that location is also an option but if there are observed hands there you should turn off the import of observed hands via 'Configure -> Sites & Import Options -> Preferences' although if you have manually entered tournament data then exporting hands/tournaments will create summary files containing those manual results so they get imported into a new database.