My biggest fear is to lose all my database, specially now that it's been some weeks since poker traker is telling me to update.
I have followed the guide for the backup but there's something I dont understand.
Just in case someday my PC explodes, I want EVERYTHING saved. Not just the hands, statistic... I want all the custom stuff (stats, HUD, idk...) saved.
So I clicked Database, database management and there is one currently set as "default/active".
I wasnt sure so I clicked on NEW, and named a new one. Clicked on it and then in "backup" and I apparently made a backup (a .zip file saved) with the new file I just made.
The question is: Is this file what I wanted? And, why the other backup is still as "default/active"? Should I change it to the new one? Or maybe what I did wasnt necessary and i could have chosen the currently active and made the backup on it and it would be replaced?
