With the new version i found out, that hands are often not deleted in the HH folder after shut down the program and will be read again when i start pt3 next time.
With the beta i didnt have such bugs.
Moderator: Moderators
Return to Technical Support / Bug Reports [Read Only]
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests